36 14
11/10/03 00:00:00
Match status: Full Time
Competition: Championship 1

Click a heading for more match info.

Team Lineups

No lineups to display.

Match Events

Batley Bulldogs Sheffield Eagles

No match event information available.

Stats
Monday 21st April 2014
18:00
vs
15:30
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
View all Super League fixtures
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 St Helens 9 8 0 1 16
2 Leeds Rhinos 9 7 1 1 15
3 Castleford Tigers 9 7 0 2 14
4 Wigan Warriors 8 6 0 2 12
5 Warrington Wolves 9 5 0 4 10
6 Widnes Vikings 8 5 0 3 10
7 Hull KR 9 4 1 4 9
8 Hull FC 9 4 0 5 8
9 Huddersfield Giants 9 3 2 4 8
10 Salford Red Devils 9 4 0 5 8
11 Catalan Dragons 9 3 0 6 6
12 Wakefield Wildcats 9 2 0 7 4
13 London Broncos 9 0 0 9 0
14 Bradford Bulls 9 2 0 7 -2
View full Super League table
Sunday 4th May 2014
13:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Sunday 11th May 2014
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
14:00
vs
View all Championship 1 fixtures
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Hunslet Hawks 6 5 0 1 16
2 York City Knights 5 4 0 1 13
3 Oldham RLFC 5 3 1 1 11
4 Hemel Stags 5 2 1 2 9
5 Oxford 5 3 0 2 9
6 London Skolars 5 2 0 3 8
7 Gloucestershire All Golds 5 2 0 3 7
8 Gateshead Thunder 5 1 0 4 5
9 South Wales Scorpions 5 0 0 5 1
View full Championship 1 league table
Saturday 20th July 2013
14:30
17:00
Friday 28th June 2013
19:30
Thursday 27th June 2013
19:30
Sunday 16th June 2013
15:00
14:00
Friday 14th June 2013
20:00
View all Northern Rail Cup results
Sunday 20th April 2014
00:00
vs
Monday 21st April 2014
00:00
vs
00:00
vs
Friday 25th April 2014
00:00
vs
00:00
vs
00:00
vs
Saturday 26th April 2014
00:00
vs
View all NRL fixtures
Sunday 20th April 2014
00:00
Saturday 19th April 2014
00:00
00:00
Friday 18th April 2014
00:00
00:00
00:00
Monday 14th April 2014
00:00
View all NRL results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Canterbury Bulldogs 7 5 0 2 10
2 Manly Sea Eagles 7 5 0 2 10
3 Gold Coast Titans 6 5 0 1 10
4 Brisbane Broncos 7 4 0 3 8
5 Wests Tigers 6 4 0 2 8
6 St George Illawarra 7 4 0 3 8
7 Parramatta Eels 6 4 0 2 8
8 Melbourne Storm 6 4 0 2 8
9 South Sydney 7 3 0 4 6
10 Sydney Roosters 7 3 0 4 6
11 Penrith Panthers 6 3 0 3 6
12 North QLD Cowboys 7 2 0 5 4
13 Canberra Raiders 6 2 0 4 4
14 Newcastle Knights 7 2 0 5 4
15 NZ Warriors 7 2 0 5 4
16 Cronulla Sharks 7 1 0 6 2
View full NRL league table

While all efforts have been made to verify the accuracy of this data, there may be some inaccuracies. If you spot an error or have any additional data, please email info@loverugbyleague.com and we will rectify any issues.

Back to the top