Foxy Bingo
46 14
25/07/10 15:00:00
Match status: Full Time
Competition: League 1 Venue: Spotland Stadium Attendance: 471
Referee: Matt Thomason

Click a heading for more match info.

Match Events

Rochdale Hornets South Wales Scorpions
TRY Dean Gorton42 min0
GOAL Paul Crook62 min0
66 min2GOAL Aled James
66 min6TRY Lee Williams
622 min8GOAL Lloyd White
TRY John Cookson1025 min8
GOAL Paul Crook1225 min8
GOAL Paul Crook1430 min8
TRY Damien Reid1830 min8
GOAL Steven Roper2035 min8
TRY Daniel Smith2435 min8
2440 min10GOAL Lloyd White
2440 min14TRY Jamie Murphy
HALFTIME
TRY Damien Reid2843 min14
GOAL Steven Roper3051 min14
TRY Dayne Donaghue3451 min14
GOAL Steven Roper3670 min14
TRY Dale Bloomfield4070 min14
GOAL Steven Roper4275 min14
TRY Damien Reid4675 min14

Previous head to head

Stats
Thursday 6th August 2015
20:00
vs
Friday 7th August 2015
20:00
vs
20:00
vs
Saturday 8th August 2015
18:00
vs
Thursday 13th August 2015
20:00
vs
Friday 14th August 2015
20:00
vs
20:00
vs
View all Super League fixtures
Sunday 26th July 2015
15:00
15:00
15:00
15:30
Friday 24th July 2015
20:00
Thursday 23rd July 2015
20:00
Sunday 19th July 2015
15:00
View all Super League results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Leeds Rhinos 23 16 1 6 33
2 St Helens 23 16 0 7 32
3 Wigan Warriors 23 15 1 7 31
4 Huddersfield Giants 23 13 2 8 28
5 Castleford Tigers 23 13 0 10 26
6 Warrington Wolves 23 12 0 11 24
7 Hull FC 23 11 0 12 22
8 Catalan Dragons 23 9 2 12 20
9 Widnes Vikings 23 9 1 13 19
10 Hull KR 23 9 0 14 18
11 Salford Red Devils 23 8 1 14 17
12 Wakefield Wildcats 23 3 0 20 6
View full Super League table
Sunday 9th August 2015
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Saturday 15th August 2015
18:30
vs
Sunday 16th August 2015
15:00
vs
14:00
vs
View all Championship fixtures
Sunday 26th July 2015
15:00
15:00
15:00
15:00
15:00
Saturday 25th July 2015
18:00
Wednesday 22nd July 2015
20:00
View all Championship results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Leigh Centurions 23 21 1 1 43
2 Bradford Bulls 23 18 1 4 37
3 Sheffield Eagles 23 17 0 6 34
4 Halifax RLFC 23 16 0 7 32
5 Featherstone Rovers 23 13 0 10 26
6 Dewsbury Rams 23 12 1 10 25
7 London Broncos 23 12 0 11 24
8 Workington Town 23 7 1 15 15
9 Batley Bulldogs 23 7 0 16 14
10 Whitehaven RLFC 23 7 0 16 14
11 Hunslet Hawks 23 5 0 18 10
12 Doncaster RLFC 23 1 0 22 2
View full Championship league table
Saturday 8th August 2015
18:30
vs
Sunday 9th August 2015
14:30
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
View all Championship 1 fixtures
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Oldham RLFC 17 14 0 3 28
2 York City Knights 16 12 0 4 24
3 Keighley Cougars 16 12 0 4 24
4 North Wales Crusaders 16 11 1 4 23
5 Swinton Lions 16 11 1 4 23
6 Rochdale Hornets 17 11 0 6 22
7 Barrow Raiders 17 11 0 6 22
8 Newcastle Thunder 17 9 0 8 18
9 Gloucestershire All Golds 17 5 0 12 10
10 Hemel Stags 17 5 0 12 10
11 Oxford 16 5 0 11 10
12 London Skolars 16 4 0 12 8
13 Coventry Bears 17 4 0 13 8
14 South Wales Scorpions 17 1 0 16 2
View full Championship 1 league table
Saturday 20th July 2013
14:30
17:00
Friday 28th June 2013
19:30
Thursday 27th June 2013
19:30
Sunday 16th June 2013
15:00
14:00
Friday 14th June 2013
20:00
View all Northern Rail Cup results
Friday 7th August 2015
00:00
vs
00:00
vs
00:00
vs
00:00
vs
00:00
vs
00:00
vs
00:00
vs
View all NRL fixtures
Monday 3rd August 2015
10:00
Sunday 2nd August 2015
07:00
05:00
Saturday 1st August 2015
06:00
10:30
08:30
Friday 31st July 2015
10:35
View all NRL results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Brisbane Broncos 19 15 0 4 30
2 North QLD Cowboys 19 15 0 4 30
3 Sydney Roosters 19 13 0 6 26
4 South Sydney 19 12 0 7 24
5 Cronulla Sharks 19 11 0 8 22
6 Melbourne Storm 19 10 0 9 20
7 St George Illawarra 19 9 0 10 18
8 Canterbury Bulldogs 19 9 0 10 18
9 NZ Warriors 19 9 0 10 18
10 Canberra Raiders 19 8 0 11 16
11 Manly Sea Eagles 19 8 0 11 16
12 Penrith Panthers 19 7 0 12 14
13 Parramatta Eels 19 7 0 12 14
14 Gold Coast Titans 19 7 0 12 14
15 Wests Tigers 19 6 0 13 12
16 Newcastle Knights 19 6 0 13 12
View full NRL league table

While all efforts have been made to verify the accuracy of this data, there may be some inaccuracies. If you spot an error or have any additional data, please email info@loverugbyleague.com and we will rectify any issues.

Back to the top