My Club Betting
12 18
17/07/09 20:00:00
Match status: Full Time
Competition: Super League Attendance: 3487
Referee: Gareth Hewer

Click a heading for more match info.

Match Events

Salford Red Devils Castleford Tigers
034 min4TRY Brett Ferres
034 min6GOAL Joe Westerman
040 min10TRY Michael Shenton
040 min12GOAL Joe Westerman
HALFTIME
GOAL Jon Wilshere255 min12
TRY Dean McGilvray655 min12
659 min16TRY Kirk Netherton
659 min18GOAL Joe Westerman
TRY Stefan Ratchford1075 min18
GOAL Jon Wilshere1275 min18
Stats
Thursday 2nd April 2015
20:00
vs
20:00
vs
20:00
vs
Friday 3rd April 2015
00:00
vs
18:00
vs
00:00
vs
Monday 6th April 2015
00:00
vs
View all Super League fixtures
Saturday 28th March 2015
18:00
Friday 27th March 2015
20:00
20:00
20:00
20:00
Thursday 26th March 2015
20:00
Sunday 22nd March 2015
15:00
View all Super League results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Leeds Rhinos 7 6 0 1 12
2 St Helens 7 6 0 1 12
3 Huddersfield Giants 7 4 0 3 8
4 Warrington Wolves 7 4 0 3 8
5 Wigan Warriors 7 3 1 3 7
6 Salford Red Devils 7 3 1 3 7
7 Castleford Tigers 7 3 0 4 6
8 Hull KR 7 3 0 4 6
9 Widnes Vikings 7 2 1 4 5
10 Catalan Dragons 7 2 1 4 5
11 Hull FC 7 2 0 5 4
12 Wakefield Wildcats 7 2 0 5 4
View full Super League table
Sunday 29th March 2015
15:00
vs
00:00
vs
15:00
vs
00:00
vs
Friday 3rd April 2015
19:30
vs
00:00
vs
00:00
vs
View all Championship fixtures
Sunday 29th March 2015
00:00
15:00
00:00
15:00
Saturday 28th March 2015
15:00
Friday 27th March 2015
20:00
Wednesday 18th March 2015
19:30
View all Championship results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Leigh Centurions 5 5 0 0 10
2 Bradford Bulls 5 4 0 1 8
3 Sheffield Eagles 5 4 0 1 8
4 Featherstone Rovers 6 4 0 2 8
5 Halifax RLFC 6 3 0 3 6
6 Dewsbury Rams 6 3 0 3 6
7 London Broncos 6 3 0 3 6
8 Batley Bulldogs 5 2 0 3 4
9 Hunslet Hawks 5 2 0 3 4
10 Workington Town 5 1 0 4 2
11 Whitehaven RLFC 5 1 0 4 2
12 Doncaster RLFC 5 0 0 5 0
View full Championship league table
Friday 3rd April 2015
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Saturday 11th April 2015
18:30
vs
View all Championship 1 fixtures
Sunday 5th October 2014
16:05
Sunday 28th September 2014
15:00
Sunday 21st September 2014
15:00
15:00
Sunday 14th September 2014
18:00
Friday 12th September 2014
20:00
Sunday 7th September 2014
15:00
View all Championship 1 results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Barrow Raiders 0 0 0 0 0
2 Newcastle Thunder 0 0 0 0 0
3 Keighley Cougars 0 0 0 0 0
4 London Skolars 0 0 0 0 0
5 Oldham RLFC 0 0 0 0 0
6 Rochdale Hornets 0 0 0 0 0
7 Swinton Lions 0 0 0 0 0
8 York City Knights 0 0 0 0 0
9 North Wales Crusaders 0 0 0 0 0
10 South Wales Scorpions 0 0 0 0 0
11 Hemel Stags 0 0 0 0 0
12 Gloucestershire All Golds 0 0 0 0 0
13 Oxford 0 0 0 0 0
14 Coventry Bears 0 0 0 0 0
View full Championship 1 league table
Saturday 20th July 2013
14:30
17:00
Friday 28th June 2013
19:30
Thursday 27th June 2013
19:30
Sunday 16th June 2013
15:00
14:00
Friday 14th June 2013
20:00
View all Northern Rail Cup results
Sunday 29th March 2015
00:00
vs
00:00
vs
Monday 30th March 2015
00:00
vs
Friday 3rd April 2015
00:00
vs
00:00
vs
Saturday 4th April 2015
00:00
vs
00:00
vs
View all NRL fixtures
Sunday 29th March 2015
00:00
00:00
Saturday 28th March 2015
00:00
00:00
00:00
Friday 27th March 2015
00:00
00:00
View all NRL results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Newcastle Knights 4 4 0 0 8
2 South Sydney 4 3 0 1 6
3 Canterbury Bulldogs 4 3 0 1 6
4 Penrith Panthers 4 2 0 2 4
5 Sydney Roosters 3 2 0 1 4
6 Melbourne Storm 3 2 0 1 4
7 NZ Warriors 3 2 0 1 4
8 Parramatta Eels 4 2 0 2 4
9 Wests Tigers 4 2 0 2 4
10 Brisbane Broncos 3 2 0 1 4
11 St George Illawarra 4 2 0 2 4
12 Canberra Raiders 3 1 0 2 2
13 Manly Sea Eagles 4 1 0 3 2
14 Gold Coast Titans 4 1 0 3 2
15 Cronulla Sharks 4 0 0 4 0
16 North QLD Cowboys 3 0 0 3 0
View full NRL league table

While all efforts have been made to verify the accuracy of this data, there may be some inaccuracies. If you spot an error or have any additional data, please email info@loverugbyleague.com and we will rectify any issues.

Back to the top