0 48
06/05/12 15:00:00
Match status: Full Time
Competition: Championship Venue: South Leeds Stadium Attendance: 506
Referee: Dave Merrick

Click a heading for more match info.

Match Events

Hunslet Hawks Batley Bulldogs
00 min0SUBSTITUTION
Keegan Hirst off
Byron Smith on
SUBSTITUTION
Richard Blakeway off
Luke Haigh on
09 min0
019 min4TRY Gareth Moore
020 min8TRY Alex Brown
022 min12TRY Ian Preece
022 min14GOAL Gareth Moore
024 min18TRY Gareth Potts
024 min20GOAL Gareth Moore
SUBSTITUTION
Ryan Benjafield off
Anthony Henderson on
030 min20
030 min20SUBSTITUTION
Alex Walmsley off
Craig Potter on
SUBSTITUTION
Andy Yates off
Neil Lowe on
035 min20
HALFTIME
042 min20SUBSTITUTION
Kris Lythe off
Mark Applegarth on
046 min24TRY Alex Brown
052 min28TRY James Grehan
052 min30GOAL Gareth Moore
055 min30SUBSTITUTION
Lewis Palfrey off
Paul Mennell on
058 min32GOAL Gareth Moore
058 min36TRY Gareth Potts
075 min40TRY Gareth Potts
075 min42GOAL Gareth Moore
078 min46TRY Gareth Potts
078 min48GOAL Gareth Moore
Josh NathanielMan of the matchGareth Potts
Stats
Thursday 1st September 2016
20:00
vs
Friday 2nd September 2016
20:00
vs
Saturday 3rd September 2016
17:00
vs
Sunday 4th September 2016
15:30
vs
Friday 9th September 2016
20:00
vs
20:00
vs
20:00
vs
View all Super League fixtures
Sunday 21st August 2016
15:00
Saturday 20th August 2016
14:00
Friday 19th August 2016
20:00
Thursday 18th August 2016
20:00
Sunday 14th August 2016
15:00
Friday 12th August 2016
20:00
20:00
View all Super League results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Hull FC 26 19 0 7 38
2 Warrington Wolves 26 18 1 7 37
3 Wigan Warriors 26 18 0 8 36
4 St Helens 26 16 0 10 32
5 Catalan Dragons 26 14 0 12 28
6 Castleford Tigers 26 12 1 13 25
7 Widnes Vikings 26 11 0 15 22
8 Wakefield Wildcats 26 10 0 16 20
9 Leeds Rhinos 23 8 0 15 16
10 Salford Red Devils 23 10 0 13 14
11 Hull KR 23 6 2 15 14
12 Huddersfield Giants 23 6 0 17 12
View full Super League table
Monday 29th August 2016
14:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Sunday 4th September 2016
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
View all Championship fixtures
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Leigh Centurions 23 21 1 1 43
2 Bradford Bulls 26 16 2 8 34
3 London Broncos 23 17 0 6 34
4 Batley Bulldogs 23 15 1 7 31
5 Featherstone Rovers 23 15 0 8 30
6 Halifax RLFC 26 13 1 12 27
7 Sheffield Eagles 26 10 0 16 20
8 Dewsbury Rams 26 10 0 16 20
9 Oldham RLFC 26 9 0 17 18
10 Swinton Lions 26 8 1 17 17
11 Workington Town 26 6 1 19 13
12 Whitehaven RLFC 26 6 1 19 13
View full Championship league table
Friday 26th August 2016
19:00
vs
Saturday 3rd September 2016
15:00
vs
Sunday 4th September 2016
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:30
vs
Saturday 10th September 2016
17:30
vs
Sunday 11th September 2016
15:00
vs
View all Championship 1 fixtures
Sunday 21st August 2016
15:00
15:00
Saturday 20th August 2016
17:00
14:00
Sunday 14th August 2016
15:30
15:00
15:00
View all Championship 1 results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Toulouse Olympique 18 17 1 0 35
2 Barrow Raiders 19 14 1 4 29
3 Rochdale Hornets 19 14 1 4 29
4 Doncaster RLFC 18 12 0 6 24
5 York City Knights 18 11 1 6 23
6 Hunslet Hawks 19 11 0 8 22
7 Keighley Cougars 19 10 0 9 20
8 London Skolars 18 8 0 10 16
9 Newcastle Thunder 14 7 1 6 15
10 North Wales Crusaders 14 5 2 7 12
11 Coventry Bears 14 4 1 9 9
12 Gloucestershire All Golds 14 3 0 11 6
13 South Wales Scorpions 14 1 0 13 2
14 Oxford 14 1 0 13 2
15 Hemel Stags 14 1 0 13 2
View full Championship 1 league table
Saturday 20th July 2013
14:30
17:00
Friday 28th June 2013
19:30
Thursday 27th June 2013
19:30
Sunday 16th June 2013
15:00
14:00
Friday 14th June 2013
20:00
View all Northern Rail Cup results
Thursday 25th August 2016
10:50
vs
Friday 26th August 2016
10:50
vs
Saturday 27th August 2016
06:00
vs
08:30
vs
10:30
vs
Sunday 28th August 2016
05:00
vs
07:00
vs
View all NRL fixtures
Thursday 25th August 2016
10:50
Monday 22nd August 2016
10:00
Sunday 21st August 2016
07:00
05:00
Saturday 20th August 2016
10:30
08:30
06:00
View all NRL results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Melbourne Storm 22 18 0 4 40
2 Cronulla Sharks 22 16 1 5 37
3 Canberra Raiders 22 15 1 6 35
4 Canterbury Bulldogs 22 14 0 8 32
5 North Queensland Cowboys 22 13 0 9 30
6 Brisbane Broncos 22 13 0 9 30
7 Penrith Panthers 22 12 0 10 28
8 Gold Coast Titans 22 11 1 10 27
9 NZ Warriors 22 10 0 12 24
10 Wests Tigers 22 10 0 12 24
11 St George Illawarra 22 9 0 13 22
12 Manly Sea Eagles 22 8 0 14 20
13 South Sydney 22 7 0 15 18
14 Sydney Roosters 22 6 0 16 16
15 Parramatta Eels 22 11 0 11 14
16 Newcastle Knights 22 1 1 20 7
View full NRL league table

While all efforts have been made to verify the accuracy of this data, there may be some inaccuracies. If you spot an error or have any additional data, please email info@loverugbyleague.com and we will rectify any issues.

Back to the top