My Club Betting
0 48
06/05/12 15:00:00
Match status: Full Time
Competition: Championship Venue: South Leeds Stadium Attendance: 506
Referee: Dave Merrick

Click a heading for more match info.

Match Events

Hunslet Hawks Batley Bulldogs
00 min0SUBSTITUTION
Kegan Hurst off
Byron Smith on
SUBSTITUTION
Richard Blakeway off
Luke Haigh on
09 min0
019 min4TRY Gareth Moore
020 min8TRY Alex Brown
022 min12TRY Ian Preece
022 min14GOAL Gareth Moore
024 min18TRY Gareth Potts
024 min20GOAL Gareth Moore
SUBSTITUTION
Ryan Benjafield off
Anthony Henderson on
030 min20
030 min20SUBSTITUTION
Alex Walmsley off
Craig Potter on
SUBSTITUTION
Andy Yates off
Neil Lowe on
035 min20
HALFTIME
042 min20SUBSTITUTION
Kris Lythe off
Mark Applegarth on
046 min24TRY Alex Brown
052 min28TRY James Grehan
052 min30GOAL Gareth Moore
055 min30SUBSTITUTION
Lewis Palfrey off
Paul Mennell on
058 min32GOAL Gareth Moore
058 min36TRY Gareth Potts
075 min40TRY Gareth Potts
075 min42GOAL Gareth Moore
078 min46TRY Gareth Potts
078 min48GOAL Gareth Moore
Josh NathanielMan of the matchGareth Potts
Stats
Friday 6th March 2015
20:00
vs
20:00
vs
20:00
vs
Saturday 7th March 2015
18:00
vs
Sunday 8th March 2015
15:00
vs
Thursday 12th March 2015
20:00
vs
Friday 13th March 2015
20:00
vs
View all Super League fixtures
Friday 6th March 2015
20:00
20:00
20:00
Thursday 5th March 2015
20:00
Sunday 1st March 2015
15:00
15:00
Saturday 28th February 2015
19:30
View all Super League results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Leeds Rhinos 4 4 0 0 8
2 St Helens 3 3 0 0 6
3 Catalan Dragons 3 2 0 1 4
4 Warrington Wolves 3 2 0 1 4
5 Wakefield Wildcats 3 2 0 1 4
6 Widnes Vikings 3 1 1 1 3
7 Wigan Warriors 3 1 1 1 3
8 Hull FC 4 1 0 3 2
9 Hull KR 3 1 0 2 2
10 Salford Red Devils 3 1 0 2 2
11 Castleford Tigers 3 0 0 3 0
12 Huddersfield Giants 3 0 0 3 0
View full Super League table
Sunday 8th March 2015
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
00:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
00:00
vs
Sunday 15th March 2015
15:00
vs
View all Championship fixtures
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Leigh Centurions 3 3 0 0 6
2 Bradford Bulls 3 2 0 1 4
3 Sheffield Eagles 3 2 0 1 4
4 Batley Bulldogs 3 2 0 1 4
5 Halifax RLFC 3 2 0 1 4
6 Featherstone Rovers 3 2 0 1 4
7 Workington Town 2 1 0 1 2
8 Dewsbury Rams 2 1 0 1 2
9 Hunslet Hawks 3 1 0 2 2
10 London Broncos 3 1 0 2 2
11 Doncaster RLFC 3 0 0 3 0
12 Whitehaven RLFC 3 0 0 3 0
View full Championship league table
Friday 3rd April 2015
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Saturday 11th April 2015
18:30
vs
View all Championship 1 fixtures
Sunday 5th October 2014
16:05
Sunday 28th September 2014
15:00
Sunday 21st September 2014
15:00
15:00
Sunday 14th September 2014
18:00
Friday 12th September 2014
20:00
Sunday 7th September 2014
15:00
View all Championship 1 results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Barrow Raiders 0 0 0 0 0
2 Newcastle Thunder 0 0 0 0 0
3 Keighley Cougars 0 0 0 0 0
4 London Skolars 0 0 0 0 0
5 Oldham RLFC 0 0 0 0 0
6 Rochdale Hornets 0 0 0 0 0
7 Swinton Lions 0 0 0 0 0
8 York City Knights 0 0 0 0 0
9 North Wales Crusaders 0 0 0 0 0
10 South Wales Scorpions 0 0 0 0 0
11 Hemel Stags 0 0 0 0 0
12 Gloucestershire All Golds 0 0 0 0 0
13 Oxford 0 0 0 0 0
14 Coventry Bears 0 0 0 0 0
View full Championship 1 league table
Saturday 20th July 2013
14:30
17:00
Friday 28th June 2013
19:30
Thursday 27th June 2013
19:30
Sunday 16th June 2013
15:00
14:00
Friday 14th June 2013
20:00
View all Northern Rail Cup results
Friday 6th March 2015
09:45
vs
Saturday 7th March 2015
06:30
vs
08:00
vs
10:00
vs
Sunday 8th March 2015
06:00
vs
08:30
vs
Monday 9th March 2015
09:00
vs
View all NRL fixtures
Friday 6th March 2015
09:45
Thursday 5th March 2015
09:05
Sunday 5th October 2014
09:20
Saturday 27th September 2014
10:55
Friday 26th September 2014
10:55
Saturday 20th September 2014
10:45
Friday 19th September 2014
10:55
View all NRL results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Parramatta Eels 1 1 0 0 2
2 South Sydney 1 1 0 0 2
3 Canberra Raiders 0 0 0 0 0
4 Canterbury Bulldogs 0 0 0 0 0
5 Cronulla Sharks 0 0 0 0 0
6 Gold Coast Titans 0 0 0 0 0
7 Melbourne Storm 0 0 0 0 0
8 NZ Warriors 0 0 0 0 0
9 North QLD Cowboys 0 0 0 0 0
10 Penrith Panthers 0 0 0 0 0
11 St George Illawarra 0 0 0 0 0
12 Sydney Roosters 0 0 0 0 0
13 Wests Tigers 0 0 0 0 0
14 Newcastle Knights 0 0 0 0 0
15 Manly Sea Eagles 1 0 0 1 0
16 Brisbane Broncos 1 0 0 1 0
View full NRL league table

While all efforts have been made to verify the accuracy of this data, there may be some inaccuracies. If you spot an error or have any additional data, please email info@loverugbyleague.com and we will rectify any issues.

Back to the top