Foxy Mum
12 56
22/04/12 15:00:00
Match status: Full Time
Competition: Super League Venue: KC Stadium Attendance: 11549
Referee: Steve Ganson

Click a heading for more match info.

Match Events

Hull FC Wigan Warriors
03 min4TRY Pat Richards
03 min6GOAL Pat Richards
07 min10TRY Pat Richards
014 min10SUBSTITUTION
Gil Dudson off
Jeff Lima on
014 min10SUBSTITUTION
Paul Prescott off
Epalahame Lauaki on
SUBSTITUTION
Sam Moa off
Liam Kent on
014 min10
017 min14TRY Gareth Hock
017 min16GOAL Pat Richards
SUBSTITUTION
Jay Pitts off
Richard Whiting on
029 min16
SUBSTITUTION
Andy Lynch off
Lee Radford on
031 min16
032 min16SUBSTITUTION
Gareth Hock off
Chris Tuson on
034 min16SUBSTITUTION
Epalahame Lauaki off
Liam Farrell on
036 min20TRY Sam Tomkins
036 min22GOAL Pat Richards
040 min26TRY Josh Charnley
040 min28GOAL Pat Richards
HALFTIME
042 min30GOAL Pat Richards
042 min34TRY Pat Richards
052 min38TRY Michael McIlorum
052 min40GOAL Pat Richards
SUBSTITUTION
Lee Radford off
Josh Bowden on
053 min40
TRY Jamie Ellis455 min40
GOAL Danny Tickle655 min40
GOAL Danny Tickle859 min40
TRY Will Sharp1259 min40
1266 min44TRY Josh Charnley
1266 min46GOAL Pat Richards
1272 min50TRY Thomas Leuluai
1272 min52GOAL Josh Charnley
1279 min56TRY Brett Finch
Will SharpMan of the matchPat Richards

Previous head to head

Stats
Thursday 26th February 2015
20:00
vs
Friday 27th February 2015
20:00
vs
Saturday 28th February 2015
18:00
vs
Sunday 1st March 2015
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Thursday 5th March 2015
20:00
vs
View all Super League fixtures
Thursday 26th February 2015
20:00
Sunday 15th February 2015
15:00
Saturday 14th February 2015
15:00
Friday 13th February 2015
20:00
20:00
20:00
Thursday 12th February 2015
20:00
View all Super League results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Leeds Rhinos 3 3 0 0 6
2 St Helens 2 2 0 0 4
3 Wakefield Wildcats 2 2 0 0 4
4 Warrington Wolves 2 2 0 0 4
5 Wigan Warriors 2 1 1 0 3
6 Hull FC 2 1 0 1 2
7 Catalan Dragons 2 1 0 1 2
8 Widnes Vikings 2 0 1 1 1
9 Castleford Tigers 2 0 0 2 0
10 Hull KR 2 0 0 2 0
11 Huddersfield Giants 3 0 0 3 0
12 Salford Red Devils 2 0 0 2 0
View full Super League table
Sunday 1st March 2015
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Sunday 8th March 2015
15:00
vs
View all Championship fixtures
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Batley Bulldogs 2 2 0 0 4
2 Leigh Centurions 2 2 0 0 4
3 Featherstone Rovers 2 2 0 0 4
4 Sheffield Eagles 2 1 0 1 2
5 Bradford Bulls 2 1 0 1 2
6 Halifax RLFC 2 1 0 1 2
7 Dewsbury Rams 1 1 0 0 2
8 London Broncos 2 1 0 1 2
9 Doncaster RLFC 2 0 0 2 0
10 Workington Town 1 0 0 1 0
11 Hunslet Hawks 2 0 0 2 0
12 Whitehaven RLFC 2 0 0 2 0
View full Championship league table
Friday 3rd April 2015
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Saturday 11th April 2015
18:30
vs
View all Championship 1 fixtures
Sunday 5th October 2014
16:05
Sunday 28th September 2014
15:00
Sunday 21st September 2014
15:00
15:00
Sunday 14th September 2014
18:00
Friday 12th September 2014
20:00
Sunday 7th September 2014
15:00
View all Championship 1 results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Barrow Raiders 0 0 0 0 0
2 Gateshead Thunder 0 0 0 0 0
3 Keighley Cougars 0 0 0 0 0
4 London Skolars 0 0 0 0 0
5 Oldham RLFC 0 0 0 0 0
6 Rochdale Hornets 0 0 0 0 0
7 Swinton Lions 0 0 0 0 0
8 York City Knights 0 0 0 0 0
9 North Wales Crusaders 0 0 0 0 0
10 South Wales Scorpions 0 0 0 0 0
11 Hemel Stags 0 0 0 0 0
12 Gloucestershire All Golds 0 0 0 0 0
13 Oxford 0 0 0 0 0
14 Coventry Bears 0 0 0 0 0
View full Championship 1 league table
Saturday 20th July 2013
14:30
17:00
Friday 28th June 2013
19:30
Thursday 27th June 2013
19:30
Sunday 16th June 2013
15:00
14:00
Friday 14th June 2013
20:00
View all Northern Rail Cup results
Sunday 5th October 2014
09:20
Saturday 27th September 2014
10:55
Friday 26th September 2014
10:55
Saturday 20th September 2014
10:45
Friday 19th September 2014
10:55
Sunday 14th September 2014
07:10
Saturday 13th September 2014
10:55
View all NRL results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Brisbane Broncos 0 0 0 0 0
2 Canberra Raiders 0 0 0 0 0
3 Canterbury Bulldogs 0 0 0 0 0
4 Cronulla Sharks 0 0 0 0 0
5 Gold Coast Titans 0 0 0 0 0
6 Manly Sea Eagles 0 0 0 0 0
7 Melbourne Storm 0 0 0 0 0
8 NZ Warriors 0 0 0 0 0
9 North QLD Cowboys 0 0 0 0 0
10 Parramatta Eels 0 0 0 0 0
11 Penrith Panthers 0 0 0 0 0
12 St George Illawarra 0 0 0 0 0
13 South Sydney 0 0 0 0 0
14 Sydney Roosters 0 0 0 0 0
15 Wests Tigers 0 0 0 0 0
16 Newcastle Knights 0 0 0 0 0
View full NRL league table

While all efforts have been made to verify the accuracy of this data, there may be some inaccuracies. If you spot an error or have any additional data, please email info@loverugbyleague.com and we will rectify any issues.

Back to the top