Foxy Mum
4 38
09/04/12 15:00:00
Match status: Full Time
Competition: Super League Venue: Select Security Stadium Attendance: 5687
Referee: Phil Bentham

Click a heading for more match info.

Match Events

Widnes Vikings Bradford Bulls
06 min4TRY Ben Jeffries
06 min6GOAL Jarrod Sammut
09 min10TRY Michael Platt
09 min12GOAL Jarrod Sammut
SUBSTITUTION
John Kite off
Ben Davies on
015 min12
020 min12SUBSTITUTION
Olivier Elima off
Danny Addy on
SUBSTITUTION
Hep Cahill off
Dave Allen on
020 min12
023 min12SUBSTITUTION
Elliott Whitehead off
Craig Kopczak on
SUBSTITUTION
Ben Cross off
Scott Moore on
026 min12
TRY Rhys Hanbury429 min12
430 min12SUBSTITUTION
Matt Diskin off
Heath L'Estrange on
433 min12SUBSTITUTION
Manase Manuokafoa off
Tom Olbison on
438 min14GOAL Jarrod Sammut
438 min18TRY Craig Kopczak
HALFTIME
442 min22TRY Adrian Purtell
450 min26TRY Michael Platt
SUBSTITUTION
Frank Winterstein off
Scott Moore on
455 min26
465 min28GOAL Jarrod Sammut
465 min32TRY Manase Manuokafoa
477 min34GOAL Jarrod Sammut
477 min38TRY Keith Lulia
Rhys HanburyMan of the matchCraig Kopczak
Stats
Sunday 1st March 2015
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Thursday 5th March 2015
20:00
vs
Friday 6th March 2015
20:00
vs
Saturday 7th March 2015
18:00
vs
Sunday 8th March 2015
15:30
vs
15:00
vs
View all Super League fixtures
Sunday 1st March 2015
15:00
15:00
Saturday 28th February 2015
19:30
15:00
Friday 27th February 2015
20:00
Thursday 26th February 2015
20:00
Sunday 15th February 2015
15:00
View all Super League results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 St Helens 3 3 0 0 6
2 Leeds Rhinos 3 3 0 0 6
3 Wakefield Wildcats 2 2 0 0 4
4 Catalan Dragons 3 2 0 1 4
5 Warrington Wolves 3 2 0 1 4
6 Wigan Warriors 2 1 1 0 3
7 Hull FC 3 1 0 2 2
8 Salford Red Devils 3 1 0 2 2
9 Widnes Vikings 2 0 1 1 1
10 Castleford Tigers 3 0 0 3 0
11 Hull KR 2 0 0 2 0
12 Huddersfield Giants 3 0 0 3 0
View full Super League table
Sunday 1st March 2015
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Sunday 8th March 2015
15:00
vs
View all Championship fixtures
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Batley Bulldogs 2 2 0 0 4
2 Leigh Centurions 2 2 0 0 4
3 Featherstone Rovers 2 2 0 0 4
4 Sheffield Eagles 2 1 0 1 2
5 Bradford Bulls 2 1 0 1 2
6 Halifax RLFC 2 1 0 1 2
7 Dewsbury Rams 1 1 0 0 2
8 London Broncos 2 1 0 1 2
9 Doncaster RLFC 2 0 0 2 0
10 Workington Town 1 0 0 1 0
11 Hunslet Hawks 2 0 0 2 0
12 Whitehaven RLFC 2 0 0 2 0
View full Championship league table
Friday 3rd April 2015
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Saturday 11th April 2015
18:30
vs
View all Championship 1 fixtures
Sunday 5th October 2014
16:05
Sunday 28th September 2014
15:00
Sunday 21st September 2014
15:00
15:00
Sunday 14th September 2014
18:00
Friday 12th September 2014
20:00
Sunday 7th September 2014
15:00
View all Championship 1 results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Barrow Raiders 0 0 0 0 0
2 Newcastle Thunder 0 0 0 0 0
3 Keighley Cougars 0 0 0 0 0
4 London Skolars 0 0 0 0 0
5 Oldham RLFC 0 0 0 0 0
6 Rochdale Hornets 0 0 0 0 0
7 Swinton Lions 0 0 0 0 0
8 York City Knights 0 0 0 0 0
9 North Wales Crusaders 0 0 0 0 0
10 South Wales Scorpions 0 0 0 0 0
11 Hemel Stags 0 0 0 0 0
12 Gloucestershire All Golds 0 0 0 0 0
13 Oxford 0 0 0 0 0
14 Coventry Bears 0 0 0 0 0
View full Championship 1 league table
Saturday 20th July 2013
14:30
17:00
Friday 28th June 2013
19:30
Thursday 27th June 2013
19:30
Sunday 16th June 2013
15:00
14:00
Friday 14th June 2013
20:00
View all Northern Rail Cup results
Sunday 5th October 2014
09:20
Saturday 27th September 2014
10:55
Friday 26th September 2014
10:55
Saturday 20th September 2014
10:45
Friday 19th September 2014
10:55
Sunday 14th September 2014
07:10
Saturday 13th September 2014
10:55
View all NRL results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Brisbane Broncos 0 0 0 0 0
2 Canberra Raiders 0 0 0 0 0
3 Canterbury Bulldogs 0 0 0 0 0
4 Cronulla Sharks 0 0 0 0 0
5 Gold Coast Titans 0 0 0 0 0
6 Manly Sea Eagles 0 0 0 0 0
7 Melbourne Storm 0 0 0 0 0
8 NZ Warriors 0 0 0 0 0
9 North QLD Cowboys 0 0 0 0 0
10 Parramatta Eels 0 0 0 0 0
11 Penrith Panthers 0 0 0 0 0
12 St George Illawarra 0 0 0 0 0
13 South Sydney 0 0 0 0 0
14 Sydney Roosters 0 0 0 0 0
15 Wests Tigers 0 0 0 0 0
16 Newcastle Knights 0 0 0 0 0
View full NRL league table

While all efforts have been made to verify the accuracy of this data, there may be some inaccuracies. If you spot an error or have any additional data, please email info@loverugbyleague.com and we will rectify any issues.

Back to the top