4 38
09/04/12 15:00:00
Match status: Full Time
Competition: Super League Venue: Select Security Stadium Attendance: 5687
Referee: Phil Bentham

Click a heading for more match info.

Match Events

Widnes Vikings Bradford Bulls
06 min4TRY Ben Jeffries
06 min6GOAL Jarrod Sammut
09 min10TRY Michael Platt
09 min12GOAL Jarrod Sammut
SUBSTITUTION
John Kite off
Ben Davies on
015 min12
020 min12SUBSTITUTION
Olivier Elima off
Danny Addy on
SUBSTITUTION
Hep Cahill off
Dave Allen on
020 min12
023 min12SUBSTITUTION
Elliott Whitehead off
Craig Kopczak on
SUBSTITUTION
Ben Cross off
Scott Moore on
026 min12
TRY Rhys Hanbury429 min12
430 min12SUBSTITUTION
Matt Diskin off
Heath L'Estrange on
433 min12SUBSTITUTION
Manase Manuokafoa off
Tom Olbison on
438 min14GOAL Jarrod Sammut
438 min18TRY Craig Kopczak
HALFTIME
442 min22TRY Adrian Purtell
450 min26TRY Michael Platt
SUBSTITUTION
Frank Winterstein off
Scott Moore on
455 min26
465 min28GOAL Jarrod Sammut
465 min32TRY Manase Manuokafoa
477 min34GOAL Jarrod Sammut
477 min38TRY Keith Lulia
Rhys HanburyMan of the matchCraig Kopczak
Stats
Thursday 5th February 2015
20:00
vs
Friday 6th February 2015
20:00
vs
Sunday 8th February 2015
15:30
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Thursday 12th February 2015
20:00
vs
View all Super League fixtures
Saturday 11th October 2014
18:00
Friday 3rd October 2014
20:00
Thursday 2nd October 2014
20:00
Friday 26th September 2014
20:00
Thursday 25th September 2014
20:00
Saturday 20th September 2014
17:15
14:45
View all Super League results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Castleford Tigers 0 0 0 0 0
2 Catalan Dragons 0 0 0 0 0
3 Huddersfield Giants 0 0 0 0 0
4 Salford Red Devils 0 0 0 0 0
5 Hull FC 0 0 0 0 0
6 Hull KR 0 0 0 0 0
7 Leeds Rhinos 0 0 0 0 0
8 St Helens 0 0 0 0 0
9 Wakefield Wildcats 0 0 0 0 0
10 Warrington Wolves 0 0 0 0 0
11 Wigan Warriors 0 0 0 0 0
12 Widnes Vikings 0 0 0 0 0
View full Super League table
Sunday 15th February 2015
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Sunday 22nd February 2015
15:00
vs
00:00
vs
15:00
vs
View all Championship fixtures
Sunday 5th October 2014
19:00
Sunday 28th September 2014
18:30
15:00
Sunday 21st September 2014
15:00
15:00
Sunday 14th September 2014
15:00
15:00
View all Championship results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Bradford Bulls 0 0 0 0 0
2 London Broncos 0 0 0 0 0
3 Batley Bulldogs 0 0 0 0 0
4 Doncaster RLFC 0 0 0 0 0
5 Featherstone Rovers 0 0 0 0 0
6 Halifax RLFC 0 0 0 0 0
7 Sheffield Eagles 0 0 0 0 0
8 Whitehaven RLFC 0 0 0 0 0
9 Dewsbury Rams 0 0 0 0 0
10 Hunslet Hawks 0 0 0 0 0
11 Workington Town 0 0 0 0 0
12 Leigh Centurions 0 0 0 0 0
View full Championship league table
Friday 3rd April 2015
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Saturday 11th April 2015
18:30
vs
View all Championship 1 fixtures
Sunday 5th October 2014
16:05
Sunday 28th September 2014
15:00
Sunday 21st September 2014
15:00
15:00
Sunday 14th September 2014
18:00
Friday 12th September 2014
20:00
Sunday 7th September 2014
15:00
View all Championship 1 results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Barrow Raiders 0 0 0 0 0
2 Gateshead Thunder 0 0 0 0 0
3 Keighley Cougars 0 0 0 0 0
4 London Skolars 0 0 0 0 0
5 Oldham RLFC 0 0 0 0 0
6 Rochdale Hornets 0 0 0 0 0
7 Swinton Lions 0 0 0 0 0
8 York City Knights 0 0 0 0 0
9 North Wales Crusaders 0 0 0 0 0
10 South Wales Scorpions 0 0 0 0 0
11 Hemel Stags 0 0 0 0 0
12 Gloucestershire All Golds 0 0 0 0 0
13 Oxford 0 0 0 0 0
14 Coventry Bears 0 0 0 0 0
View full Championship 1 league table
Saturday 20th July 2013
14:30
17:00
Friday 28th June 2013
19:30
Thursday 27th June 2013
19:30
Sunday 16th June 2013
15:00
14:00
Friday 14th June 2013
20:00
View all Northern Rail Cup results
Sunday 5th October 2014
09:20
Saturday 27th September 2014
10:55
Friday 26th September 2014
10:55
Saturday 20th September 2014
10:45
Friday 19th September 2014
10:55
Sunday 14th September 2014
07:10
Saturday 13th September 2014
10:55
View all NRL results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Brisbane Broncos 0 0 0 0 0
2 Canberra Raiders 0 0 0 0 0
3 Canterbury Bulldogs 0 0 0 0 0
4 Cronulla Sharks 0 0 0 0 0
5 Gold Coast Titans 0 0 0 0 0
6 Manly Sea Eagles 0 0 0 0 0
7 Melbourne Storm 0 0 0 0 0
8 NZ Warriors 0 0 0 0 0
9 North QLD Cowboys 0 0 0 0 0
10 Parramatta Eels 0 0 0 0 0
11 Penrith Panthers 0 0 0 0 0
12 St George Illawarra 0 0 0 0 0
13 South Sydney 0 0 0 0 0
14 Sydney Roosters 0 0 0 0 0
15 Wests Tigers 0 0 0 0 0
16 Newcastle Knights 0 0 0 0 0
View full NRL league table

While all efforts have been made to verify the accuracy of this data, there may be some inaccuracies. If you spot an error or have any additional data, please email info@loverugbyleague.com and we will rectify any issues.

Back to the top