36 6
06/04/12 12:15:00
Match status: Full Time
Competition: Super League Venue: KC Stadium Attendance: 18979
Referee: Richard Silverwood

Click a heading for more match info.

Match Events

Hull FC Hull KR
SUBSTITUTION
Lee Radford off
Martin Aspinwall on
012 min0
019 min0SUBSTITUTION
Joel Clinton off
Mickey Paea on
019 min0SUBSTITUTION
Scott Taylor off
Scott Wheeldon on
023 min0SUBSTITUTION
Liam Watts off
Rhys Lovegrove on
SUBSTITUTION
Richard Whiting off
Jay Pitts on
025 min0
027 min0SUBSTITUTION
Josh Hodgson off
Ben Galea on
033 min2GOAL Michael Dobson
033 min6TRY Craig Hall
SUBSTITUTION
Andy Lynch off
Josh Bowden on
033 min6
TRY Lee Radford437 min6
GOAL Danny Tickle637 min6
HALFTIME
GOAL Danny Tickle842 min6
TRY Jordan Turner1242 min6
GOAL Danny Tickle1450 min6
SUBSTITUTION
Wade McKinnon off
Jamie Ellis on
1465 min6
TRY Jordan Turner1865 min6
GOAL Danny Tickle2065 min6
TRY Kirk Yeaman2469 min6
GOAL Danny Tickle2673 min6
TRY Brett Seymour3073 min6
TRY Jordan Turner3480 min6
GOAL Danny Tickle3680 min6
Brett SeymourMan of the matchLincoln Withers

Previous head to head

Stats
Sunday 7th February 2016
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Thursday 11th February 2016
20:00
vs
Friday 12th February 2016
20:00
vs
Saturday 13th February 2016
18:00
vs
Sunday 14th February 2016
15:30
vs
15:00
vs
View all Super League fixtures
Sunday 7th February 2016
15:00
15:00
Friday 5th February 2016
20:00
20:00
20:00
Thursday 4th February 2016
20:00
Saturday 10th October 2015
18:00
View all Super League results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Hull FC 1 1 0 0 2
2 St Helens 1 1 0 0 2
3 Wigan Warriors 1 1 0 0 2
4 Warrington Wolves 1 1 0 0 2
5 Castleford Tigers 0 0 0 0 0
6 Hull KR 0 0 0 0 0
7 Wakefield Wildcats 0 0 0 0 0
8 Widnes Vikings 0 0 0 0 0
9 Leeds Rhinos 1 0 0 1 0
10 Catalan Dragons 1 0 0 1 0
11 Huddersfield Giants 1 0 0 1 0
12 Salford Red Devils 1 0 0 1 0
View full Super League table
Sunday 7th February 2016
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Saturday 13th February 2016
00:00
vs
View all Championship fixtures
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Bradford Bulls 0 0 0 0 0
2 London Broncos 0 0 0 0 0
3 Batley Bulldogs 0 0 0 0 0
4 Featherstone Rovers 0 0 0 0 0
5 Halifax RLFC 0 0 0 0 0
6 Sheffield Eagles 0 0 0 0 0
7 Whitehaven RLFC 0 0 0 0 0
8 Dewsbury Rams 0 0 0 0 0
9 Oldham RLFC 0 0 0 0 0
10 Swinton Lions 0 0 0 0 0
11 Workington Town 0 0 0 0 0
12 Leigh Centurions 0 0 0 0 0
View full Championship league table
Saturday 5th March 2016
00:00
vs
Sunday 6th March 2016
15:00
vs
00:00
vs
00:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
View all Championship 1 fixtures
Sunday 4th October 2015
14:00
Sunday 27th September 2015
15:00
15:00
Sunday 20th September 2015
15:00
Sunday 13th September 2015
15:00
14:00
15:00
View all Championship 1 results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Barrow Raiders 0 0 0 0 0
2 Doncaster RLFC 0 0 0 0 0
3 Newcastle Thunder 0 0 0 0 0
4 Hunslet Hawks 0 0 0 0 0
5 Keighley Cougars 0 0 0 0 0
6 London Skolars 0 0 0 0 0
7 Rochdale Hornets 0 0 0 0 0
8 York City Knights 0 0 0 0 0
9 North Wales Crusaders 0 0 0 0 0
10 South Wales Scorpions 0 0 0 0 0
11 Hemel Stags 0 0 0 0 0
12 Gloucestershire All Golds 0 0 0 0 0
13 Oxford 0 0 0 0 0
14 Coventry Bears 0 0 0 0 0
View full Championship 1 league table
Saturday 20th July 2013
14:30
17:00
Friday 28th June 2013
19:30
Thursday 27th June 2013
19:30
Sunday 16th June 2013
15:00
14:00
Friday 14th June 2013
20:00
View all Northern Rail Cup results
Sunday 4th October 2015
09:15
Saturday 26th September 2015
10:40
Friday 25th September 2015
10:55
Saturday 19th September 2015
10:40
Friday 18th September 2015
10:55
Sunday 13th September 2015
07:10
Saturday 12th September 2015
10:55
View all NRL results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Brisbane Broncos 0 0 0 0 0
2 Canberra Raiders 0 0 0 0 0
3 Canterbury Bulldogs 0 0 0 0 0
4 Cronulla Sharks 0 0 0 0 0
5 Gold Coast Titans 0 0 0 0 0
6 Manly Sea Eagles 0 0 0 0 0
7 Melbourne Storm 0 0 0 0 0
8 NZ Warriors 0 0 0 0 0
9 North QLD Cowboys 0 0 0 0 0
10 Parramatta Eels 0 0 0 0 0
11 Penrith Panthers 0 0 0 0 0
12 St George Illawarra 0 0 0 0 0
13 South Sydney 0 0 0 0 0
14 Sydney Roosters 0 0 0 0 0
15 Wests Tigers 0 0 0 0 0
16 Newcastle Knights 0 0 0 0 0
View full NRL league table

While all efforts have been made to verify the accuracy of this data, there may be some inaccuracies. If you spot an error or have any additional data, please email info@loverugbyleague.com and we will rectify any issues.

Back to the top