36 0
31/03/12 17:45:00
Match status: Full Time
Competition: Super League Venue: Twickenham Stoop Attendance: 2268
Referee: Steve Ganson

Click a heading for more match info.

Match Events

London Broncos Wakefield Wildcats
TRY Tony Clubb44 min0
GOAL Michael Witt64 min0
65 min0SUBSTITUTION
Richie Mathers off
Steve Southern on
GOAL Michael Witt88 min0
GOAL Michael Witt1016 min0
TRY Dan Sarginson1416 min0
1418 min0SUBSTITUTION
Kyle Amor off
Oliver Wilkes on
SUBSTITUTION
Antonio Kaufusi off
Karl Temata on
1419 min0
SUBSTITUTION
Tony Clubb off
Mark Bryant on
1426 min0
GOAL Michael Witt1631 min0
TRY Kieran Dixon2031 min0
2032 min0SUBSTITUTION
Andy Raleigh off
Paul Johnson on
TRY Michael Robertson2435 min0
2436 min0SUBSTITUTION
Ali Lauitiiti off
Paul Johnson on
HALFTIME
TRY Michael Robertson2844 min0
SUBSTITUTION
Michael Robertson off
Luke Dorn on
2855 min0
TRY Liam Colbon3256 min0
SUBSTITUTION
Chad Randall off
Julien Rinaldi on
3260 min0
TRY Luke Dorn3676 min0
Craig GowerMan of the matchIsaac John

Previous head to head

Stats
Thursday 4th August 2016
20:00
vs
Friday 5th August 2016
20:00
vs
20:00
vs
Saturday 6th August 2016
17:00
vs
Thursday 11th August 2016
20:00
vs
Friday 12th August 2016
20:00
vs
20:00
vs
View all Super League fixtures
Sunday 24th July 2016
15:00
15:00
Saturday 23rd July 2016
14:00
Friday 22nd July 2016
20:00
20:00
Thursday 21st July 2016
20:00
Sunday 17th July 2016
15:00
View all Super League results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Hull FC 23 17 0 6 34
2 Warrington Wolves 23 16 1 6 33
3 Wigan Warriors 23 16 0 7 32
4 St Helens 23 14 0 9 28
5 Catalan Dragons 23 13 0 10 26
6 Castleford Tigers 23 10 1 12 21
7 Widnes Vikings 23 10 0 13 20
8 Wakefield Wildcats 23 10 0 13 20
9 Leeds Rhinos 23 8 0 15 16
10 Salford Red Devils 23 10 0 13 14
11 Hull KR 23 6 2 15 14
12 Huddersfield Giants 23 6 0 17 12
View full Super League table
Sunday 7th August 2016
14:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Sunday 14th August 2016
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
View all Championship fixtures
Sunday 24th July 2016
15:00
15:00
15:00
15:00
15:00
Saturday 23rd July 2016
18:30
Sunday 17th July 2016
15:00
View all Championship results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Leigh Centurions 23 21 1 1 43
2 London Broncos 23 17 0 6 34
3 Batley Bulldogs 23 15 1 7 31
4 Featherstone Rovers 23 15 0 8 30
5 Bradford Bulls 23 13 2 8 28
6 Halifax RLFC 23 13 1 9 27
7 Sheffield Eagles 23 8 0 15 16
8 Dewsbury Rams 23 8 0 15 16
9 Swinton Lions 23 7 1 15 15
10 Oldham RLFC 23 7 0 16 14
11 Workington Town 23 5 1 17 11
12 Whitehaven RLFC 23 5 1 17 11
View full Championship league table
Saturday 30th July 2016
17:00
vs
17:30
vs
Sunday 31st July 2016
14:30
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
View all Championship 1 fixtures
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Toulouse Olympique 15 14 1 0 29
2 Rochdale Hornets 15 12 1 2 25
3 Barrow Raiders 15 10 1 4 21
4 York City Knights 14 10 1 3 21
5 Doncaster RLFC 14 10 0 4 20
6 Keighley Cougars 15 9 0 6 18
7 Hunslet Hawks 15 9 0 6 18
8 Newcastle Thunder 15 8 1 6 17
9 London Skolars 15 8 0 7 16
10 North Wales Crusaders 15 6 2 7 14
11 Coventry Bears 15 5 1 9 11
12 Gloucestershire All Golds 15 3 0 12 6
13 South Wales Scorpions 15 1 0 14 2
14 Oxford 15 1 0 14 2
15 Hemel Stags 14 1 0 13 2
View full Championship 1 league table
Saturday 20th July 2013
14:30
17:00
Friday 28th June 2013
19:30
Thursday 27th June 2013
19:30
Sunday 16th June 2013
15:00
14:00
Friday 14th June 2013
20:00
View all Northern Rail Cup results
Friday 29th July 2016
10:50
vs
Saturday 30th July 2016
06:00
vs
08:30
vs
10:30
vs
Sunday 31st July 2016
05:00
vs
07:00
vs
Monday 1st August 2016
10:00
vs
View all NRL fixtures
Friday 29th July 2016
10:50
Thursday 28th July 2016
10:50
Monday 25th July 2016
10:00
Sunday 24th July 2016
07:00
05:00
Saturday 23rd July 2016
10:30
08:30
View all NRL results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Cronulla Sharks 18 16 0 2 32
2 Melbourne Storm 18 15 0 3 30
3 North Queensland Cowboys 18 12 0 6 24
4 Canterbury Bulldogs 19 12 0 7 24
5 Canberra Raiders 18 11 1 6 23
6 Brisbane Broncos 19 10 0 9 20
7 Parramatta Eels 18 10 0 8 20
8 Gold Coast Titans 18 9 0 9 18
9 Penrith Panthers 18 9 0 9 18
10 NZ Warriors 18 8 0 10 16
11 Wests Tigers 18 8 0 10 16
12 St George Illawarra 19 8 0 11 16
13 Manly Sea Eagles 18 7 0 11 14
14 South Sydney 18 5 0 13 10
15 Sydney Roosters 19 4 0 15 8
16 Newcastle Knights 18 1 1 16 3
View full NRL league table

While all efforts have been made to verify the accuracy of this data, there may be some inaccuracies. If you spot an error or have any additional data, please email info@loverugbyleague.com and we will rectify any issues.

Back to the top