12 22
30/03/12 20:00:00
Match status: Full Time
Competition: Super League Venue: Headingley Carnegie Attendance: 15408
Referee: Richard Silverwood

Click a heading for more match info.

Match Events

Leeds Rhinos Huddersfield Giants
SUBSTITUTION
Kylie Leuluai off
Darrell Griffin on
018 min0
021 min0SUBSTITUTION
David Fa\'alogo off
Luke O\'Donnell on
TRY Zak Hardaker425 min0
GOAL Kevin Sinfield625 min0
630 min4TRY Eorl Crabtree
630 min6GOAL Danny Brough
631 min6SUBSTITUTION
Lee Gilmour off
David Faiumu on
631 min6SUBSTITUTION
Eorl Crabtree off
Larne Patrick on
SUBSTITUTION
Jamie Peacock off
Richard Moore on
632 min6
SUBSTITUTION
Chris Clarkson off
Ian Kirke on
632 min6
635 min6SUBSTITUTION
Luke O\'Donnell off
Michael Lawrence on
636 min8GOAL Danny Brough
636 min12TRY Jason Chan
HALFTIME
653 min14GOAL Danny Brough
653 min18TRY Greg Eden
SUBSTITUTION
Paul McShane off
Liam Hood on
654 min18
656 min22TRY Jermaine McGillvary
GOAL Kevin Sinfield867 min22
TRY Kylie Leuluai1267 min22
Stevie WardMan of the matchGreg Eden
Stats
Thursday 11th February 2016
20:00
vs
Friday 12th February 2016
20:00
vs
Saturday 13th February 2016
18:00
vs
Sunday 14th February 2016
15:30
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Sunday 21st February 2016
15:00
vs
View all Super League fixtures
Thursday 11th February 2016
20:00
Sunday 7th February 2016
15:00
15:00
Friday 5th February 2016
20:00
20:00
20:00
Thursday 4th February 2016
20:00
View all Super League results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Hull FC 1 1 0 0 2
2 St Helens 1 1 0 0 2
3 Widnes Vikings 1 1 0 0 2
4 Wigan Warriors 1 1 0 0 2
5 Warrington Wolves 1 1 0 0 2
6 Castleford Tigers 1 0 1 0 1
7 Hull KR 1 0 1 0 1
8 Leeds Rhinos 1 0 0 1 0
9 Catalan Dragons 1 0 0 1 0
10 Wakefield Wildcats 1 0 0 1 0
11 Huddersfield Giants 1 0 0 1 0
12 Salford Red Devils 1 0 0 1 0
View full Super League table
Friday 12th February 2016
00:00
vs
Saturday 13th February 2016
00:00
vs
Sunday 14th February 2016
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Saturday 20th February 2016
18:30
vs
View all Championship fixtures
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Halifax RLFC 1 1 0 0 2
2 Sheffield Eagles 1 1 0 0 2
3 London Broncos 1 1 0 0 2
4 Bradford Bulls 1 1 0 0 2
5 Dewsbury Rams 1 1 0 0 2
6 Batley Bulldogs 1 1 0 0 2
7 Swinton Lions 1 0 0 1 0
8 Leigh Centurions 1 0 0 1 0
9 Featherstone Rovers 1 0 0 1 0
10 Oldham RLFC 1 0 0 1 0
11 Workington Town 1 0 0 1 0
12 Whitehaven RLFC 1 0 0 1 0
View full Championship league table
Saturday 5th March 2016
00:00
vs
Sunday 6th March 2016
15:00
vs
00:00
vs
00:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
View all Championship 1 fixtures
Sunday 4th October 2015
14:00
Sunday 27th September 2015
15:00
15:00
Sunday 20th September 2015
15:00
Sunday 13th September 2015
15:00
14:00
15:00
View all Championship 1 results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Barrow Raiders 0 0 0 0 0
2 Doncaster RLFC 0 0 0 0 0
3 Newcastle Thunder 0 0 0 0 0
4 Hunslet Hawks 0 0 0 0 0
5 Keighley Cougars 0 0 0 0 0
6 London Skolars 0 0 0 0 0
7 Rochdale Hornets 0 0 0 0 0
8 York City Knights 0 0 0 0 0
9 North Wales Crusaders 0 0 0 0 0
10 South Wales Scorpions 0 0 0 0 0
11 Hemel Stags 0 0 0 0 0
12 Gloucestershire All Golds 0 0 0 0 0
13 Oxford 0 0 0 0 0
14 Coventry Bears 0 0 0 0 0
View full Championship 1 league table
Saturday 20th July 2013
14:30
17:00
Friday 28th June 2013
19:30
Thursday 27th June 2013
19:30
Sunday 16th June 2013
15:00
14:00
Friday 14th June 2013
20:00
View all Northern Rail Cup results
Sunday 4th October 2015
09:15
Saturday 26th September 2015
10:40
Friday 25th September 2015
10:55
Saturday 19th September 2015
10:40
Friday 18th September 2015
10:55
Sunday 13th September 2015
07:10
Saturday 12th September 2015
10:55
View all NRL results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Brisbane Broncos 0 0 0 0 0
2 Canberra Raiders 0 0 0 0 0
3 Canterbury Bulldogs 0 0 0 0 0
4 Cronulla Sharks 0 0 0 0 0
5 Gold Coast Titans 0 0 0 0 0
6 Manly Sea Eagles 0 0 0 0 0
7 Melbourne Storm 0 0 0 0 0
8 NZ Warriors 0 0 0 0 0
9 North QLD Cowboys 0 0 0 0 0
10 Parramatta Eels 0 0 0 0 0
11 Penrith Panthers 0 0 0 0 0
12 St George Illawarra 0 0 0 0 0
13 South Sydney 0 0 0 0 0
14 Sydney Roosters 0 0 0 0 0
15 Wests Tigers 0 0 0 0 0
16 Newcastle Knights 0 0 0 0 0
View full NRL league table

While all efforts have been made to verify the accuracy of this data, there may be some inaccuracies. If you spot an error or have any additional data, please email info@loverugbyleague.com and we will rectify any issues.

Back to the top