38 30
25/03/12 15:00:00
Match status: Full Time
Competition: Super League Venue: Select Security Stadium Attendance: 5635
Referee: Richard Silverwood

Click a heading for more match info.

Match Events

Widnes Vikings London Broncos
TRY Lloyd White42 min0
GOAL Gareth O\'Brien62 min0
TRY Chris Dean105 min0
GOAL Gareth O\'Brien125 min0
1212 min2GOAL Michael Witt
1212 min6TRY Luke Dorn
SUBSTITUTION
Ben Cross off
Steve Pickersgill on
1218 min6
1221 min6SUBSTITUTION
Tony Clubb off
Lamont Bryan on
SUBSTITUTION
Hep Cahill off
Ben Davies on
1222 min6
1222 min6SUBSTITUTION
Antonio Kaufusi off
Karl Temata on
SUBSTITUTION
Lloyd White off
Scott Moore on
1228 min6
TRY Rhys Hanbury1630 min6
1631 min6SUBSTITUTION
Chad Randall off
Julien Rinaldi on
GOAL Gareth O\'Brien1839 min6
HALFTIME
TRY Ben Davies2242 min6
GOAL Gareth O\'Brien2442 min6
2446 min8GOAL Michael Witt
2446 min12TRY Mark Bryant
SUBSTITUTION
John Kite off
Dave Allen on
2450 min12
SIN BIN Ben Cross2453 min12
2454 min16TRY Michael Witt
2454 min18GOAL Michael Witt
2463 min22TRY Liam Colbon
2463 min24GOAL Michael Witt
TRY Lloyd White2869 min24
GOAL Gareth O\'Brien3069 min24
3071 min28TRY Tony Clubb
3071 min30GOAL Michael Witt
GOAL Gareth O\'Brien3274 min30
TRY Cameron Phelps3674 min30
3677 min30SIN BIN Tony Clubb
GOAL Gareth O\'Brien3878 min30
Lloyd WhiteMan of the matchCraig Gower
Stats
Saturday 13th February 2016
18:00
vs
Sunday 14th February 2016
15:30
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Sunday 21st February 2016
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Thursday 25th February 2016
20:00
vs
View all Super League fixtures
Saturday 13th February 2016
18:00
Friday 12th February 2016
20:00
Thursday 11th February 2016
20:00
Sunday 7th February 2016
15:00
15:00
Friday 5th February 2016
20:00
20:00
View all Super League results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Hull FC 2 2 0 0 4
2 Wigan Warriors 2 2 0 0 4
3 Salford Red Devils 2 1 0 1 2
4 Widnes Vikings 1 1 0 0 2
5 Warrington Wolves 1 1 0 0 2
6 St Helens 2 1 0 1 2
7 Castleford Tigers 1 0 1 0 1
8 Hull KR 1 0 1 0 1
9 Leeds Rhinos 1 0 0 1 0
10 Wakefield Wildcats 1 0 0 1 0
11 Huddersfield Giants 2 0 0 2 0
12 Catalan Dragons 2 0 0 2 0
View full Super League table
Saturday 13th February 2016
19:30
vs
Sunday 14th February 2016
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Saturday 20th February 2016
18:30
vs
Sunday 21st February 2016
15:00
vs
View all Championship fixtures
Saturday 13th February 2016
19:30
Friday 12th February 2016
20:00
Sunday 7th February 2016
15:00
15:00
15:00
15:00
15:00
View all Championship results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Sheffield Eagles 2 2 0 0 4
2 Bradford Bulls 2 2 0 0 4
3 Halifax RLFC 2 1 0 1 2
4 London Broncos 1 1 0 0 2
5 Dewsbury Rams 1 1 0 0 2
6 Batley Bulldogs 1 1 0 0 2
7 Swinton Lions 1 0 0 1 0
8 Leigh Centurions 1 0 0 1 0
9 Featherstone Rovers 1 0 0 1 0
10 Oldham RLFC 1 0 0 1 0
11 Workington Town 1 0 0 1 0
12 Whitehaven RLFC 2 0 0 2 0
View full Championship league table
Saturday 5th March 2016
00:00
vs
Sunday 6th March 2016
15:00
vs
00:00
vs
00:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
View all Championship 1 fixtures
Sunday 4th October 2015
14:00
Sunday 27th September 2015
15:00
15:00
Sunday 20th September 2015
15:00
Sunday 13th September 2015
15:00
14:00
15:00
View all Championship 1 results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Barrow Raiders 0 0 0 0 0
2 Doncaster RLFC 0 0 0 0 0
3 Newcastle Thunder 0 0 0 0 0
4 Hunslet Hawks 0 0 0 0 0
5 Keighley Cougars 0 0 0 0 0
6 London Skolars 0 0 0 0 0
7 Rochdale Hornets 0 0 0 0 0
8 York City Knights 0 0 0 0 0
9 North Wales Crusaders 0 0 0 0 0
10 South Wales Scorpions 0 0 0 0 0
11 Hemel Stags 0 0 0 0 0
12 Gloucestershire All Golds 0 0 0 0 0
13 Oxford 0 0 0 0 0
14 Coventry Bears 0 0 0 0 0
View full Championship 1 league table
Saturday 20th July 2013
14:30
17:00
Friday 28th June 2013
19:30
Thursday 27th June 2013
19:30
Sunday 16th June 2013
15:00
14:00
Friday 14th June 2013
20:00
View all Northern Rail Cup results
Sunday 4th October 2015
09:15
Saturday 26th September 2015
10:40
Friday 25th September 2015
10:55
Saturday 19th September 2015
10:40
Friday 18th September 2015
10:55
Sunday 13th September 2015
07:10
Saturday 12th September 2015
10:55
View all NRL results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Brisbane Broncos 0 0 0 0 0
2 Canberra Raiders 0 0 0 0 0
3 Canterbury Bulldogs 0 0 0 0 0
4 Cronulla Sharks 0 0 0 0 0
5 Gold Coast Titans 0 0 0 0 0
6 Manly Sea Eagles 0 0 0 0 0
7 Melbourne Storm 0 0 0 0 0
8 NZ Warriors 0 0 0 0 0
9 North QLD Cowboys 0 0 0 0 0
10 Parramatta Eels 0 0 0 0 0
11 Penrith Panthers 0 0 0 0 0
12 St George Illawarra 0 0 0 0 0
13 South Sydney 0 0 0 0 0
14 Sydney Roosters 0 0 0 0 0
15 Wests Tigers 0 0 0 0 0
16 Newcastle Knights 0 0 0 0 0
View full NRL league table

While all efforts have been made to verify the accuracy of this data, there may be some inaccuracies. If you spot an error or have any additional data, please email info@loverugbyleague.com and we will rectify any issues.

Back to the top