My Club Betting
24 40
18/03/12 04:00:00
Match status: Full Time
Competition: NRL Attendance: 13836

Click a heading for more match info.

Match Events

Penrith Panthers South Sydney Rabbitohs
02 min4TRY Andrew Everingham
02 min6GOAL Adam Reynolds
07 min10TRY Roy Asotasi
08 min12GOAL Adam Reynolds
015 min14GOAL Adam Reynolds
TRY Kevin Kingston423 min14
GOAL Luke Walsh625 min14
TRY Travis Burns1032 min14
GOAL Luke Walsh1234 min14
HALFTIME
1242 min18TRY Greg Inglis
1243 min20GOAL Adam Reynolds
1252 min24TRY Chris McQueen
1253 min26GOAL Adam Reynolds
TRY Travis Burns1662 min26
GOAL Luke Walsh1863 min26
1865 min28GOAL Adam Reynolds
TRY Nathan Smith2271 min28
GOAL Luke Walsh2472 min28
Stats
Thursday 5th March 2015
20:00
vs
Friday 6th March 2015
20:00
vs
20:00
vs
Saturday 7th March 2015
18:00
vs
Sunday 8th March 2015
15:30
vs
15:00
vs
Thursday 12th March 2015
20:00
vs
View all Super League fixtures
Thursday 5th March 2015
20:00
Sunday 1st March 2015
15:00
15:00
Saturday 28th February 2015
19:30
15:00
Friday 27th February 2015
20:00
Thursday 26th February 2015
20:00
View all Super League results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Leeds Rhinos 4 4 0 0 8
2 St Helens 3 3 0 0 6
3 Catalan Dragons 3 2 0 1 4
4 Warrington Wolves 3 2 0 1 4
5 Wakefield Wildcats 3 2 0 1 4
6 Widnes Vikings 3 1 1 1 3
7 Wigan Warriors 3 1 1 1 3
8 Hull FC 4 1 0 3 2
9 Hull KR 3 1 0 2 2
10 Salford Red Devils 3 1 0 2 2
11 Castleford Tigers 3 0 0 3 0
12 Huddersfield Giants 3 0 0 3 0
View full Super League table
Sunday 8th March 2015
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
00:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
00:00
vs
Sunday 15th March 2015
15:00
vs
View all Championship fixtures
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Leigh Centurions 3 3 0 0 6
2 Bradford Bulls 3 2 0 1 4
3 Sheffield Eagles 3 2 0 1 4
4 Batley Bulldogs 3 2 0 1 4
5 Halifax RLFC 3 2 0 1 4
6 Featherstone Rovers 3 2 0 1 4
7 Workington Town 2 1 0 1 2
8 Dewsbury Rams 2 1 0 1 2
9 Hunslet Hawks 3 1 0 2 2
10 London Broncos 3 1 0 2 2
11 Doncaster RLFC 3 0 0 3 0
12 Whitehaven RLFC 3 0 0 3 0
View full Championship league table
Friday 3rd April 2015
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Saturday 11th April 2015
18:30
vs
View all Championship 1 fixtures
Sunday 5th October 2014
16:05
Sunday 28th September 2014
15:00
Sunday 21st September 2014
15:00
15:00
Sunday 14th September 2014
18:00
Friday 12th September 2014
20:00
Sunday 7th September 2014
15:00
View all Championship 1 results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Barrow Raiders 0 0 0 0 0
2 Newcastle Thunder 0 0 0 0 0
3 Keighley Cougars 0 0 0 0 0
4 London Skolars 0 0 0 0 0
5 Oldham RLFC 0 0 0 0 0
6 Rochdale Hornets 0 0 0 0 0
7 Swinton Lions 0 0 0 0 0
8 York City Knights 0 0 0 0 0
9 North Wales Crusaders 0 0 0 0 0
10 South Wales Scorpions 0 0 0 0 0
11 Hemel Stags 0 0 0 0 0
12 Gloucestershire All Golds 0 0 0 0 0
13 Oxford 0 0 0 0 0
14 Coventry Bears 0 0 0 0 0
View full Championship 1 league table
Saturday 20th July 2013
14:30
17:00
Friday 28th June 2013
19:30
Thursday 27th June 2013
19:30
Sunday 16th June 2013
15:00
14:00
Friday 14th June 2013
20:00
View all Northern Rail Cup results
Thursday 5th March 2015
09:05
vs
Friday 6th March 2015
09:45
vs
Saturday 7th March 2015
06:40
vs
08:00
vs
10:00
vs
Sunday 8th March 2015
06:00
vs
08:30
vs
View all NRL fixtures
Thursday 5th March 2015
09:05
Sunday 5th October 2014
09:20
Saturday 27th September 2014
10:55
Friday 26th September 2014
10:55
Saturday 20th September 2014
10:45
Friday 19th September 2014
10:55
Sunday 14th September 2014
07:10
View all NRL results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 South Sydney 1 1 0 0 2
2 Canberra Raiders 0 0 0 0 0
3 Canterbury Bulldogs 0 0 0 0 0
4 Cronulla Sharks 0 0 0 0 0
5 Gold Coast Titans 0 0 0 0 0
6 Manly Sea Eagles 0 0 0 0 0
7 Melbourne Storm 0 0 0 0 0
8 NZ Warriors 0 0 0 0 0
9 North QLD Cowboys 0 0 0 0 0
10 Parramatta Eels 0 0 0 0 0
11 Penrith Panthers 0 0 0 0 0
12 St George Illawarra 0 0 0 0 0
13 Sydney Roosters 0 0 0 0 0
14 Wests Tigers 0 0 0 0 0
15 Newcastle Knights 0 0 0 0 0
16 Brisbane Broncos 1 0 0 1 0
View full NRL league table

While all efforts have been made to verify the accuracy of this data, there may be some inaccuracies. If you spot an error or have any additional data, please email info@loverugbyleague.com and we will rectify any issues.

Back to the top