Rugby League Team Manager
24 40
18/03/12 04:00:00
Match status: Full Time
Competition: NRL Attendance: 13836

Click a heading for more match info.

Match Events

Penrith Panthers South Sydney Rabbitohs
02 min4TRY Andrew Everingham
02 min6GOAL Adam Reynolds
07 min10TRY Roy Asotasi
08 min12GOAL Adam Reynolds
015 min14GOAL Adam Reynolds
TRY Kevin Kingston423 min14
GOAL Luke Walsh625 min14
TRY Travis Burns1032 min14
GOAL Luke Walsh1234 min14
HALFTIME
1242 min18TRY Greg Inglis
1243 min20GOAL Adam Reynolds
1252 min24TRY Chris McQueen
1253 min26GOAL Adam Reynolds
TRY Travis Burns1662 min26
GOAL Luke Walsh1863 min26
1865 min28GOAL Adam Reynolds
TRY Nathan Smith2271 min28
GOAL Luke Walsh2472 min28
Stats
Thursday 3rd September 2015
20:00
vs
Friday 4th September 2015
20:00
vs
Saturday 5th September 2015
15:00
vs
Sunday 6th September 2015
15:00
vs
Thursday 10th September 2015
20:00
vs
Friday 11th September 2015
20:00
vs
Saturday 12th September 2015
18:00
vs
View all Super League fixtures
Saturday 22nd August 2015
17:00
Friday 21st August 2015
20:00
20:00
Thursday 20th August 2015
20:00
Friday 14th August 2015
20:00
20:00
20:00
View all Super League results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Leeds Rhinos 26 19 1 6 39
2 Wigan Warriors 26 17 1 8 35
3 Huddersfield Giants 26 15 2 9 32
4 St Helens 26 16 0 10 32
5 Castleford Tigers 26 15 0 11 30
6 Warrington Wolves 26 12 0 14 24
7 Catalan Dragons 26 11 2 13 24
8 Hull FC 26 12 0 14 24
9 Widnes Vikings 23 9 1 13 19
10 Hull KR 23 9 0 14 18
11 Salford Red Devils 23 8 1 14 17
12 Wakefield Wildcats 23 3 0 20 6
View full Super League table
Monday 31st August 2015
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Sunday 6th September 2015
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
View all Championship fixtures
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Leigh Centurions 23 21 1 1 43
2 Bradford Bulls 23 18 1 4 37
3 Sheffield Eagles 23 17 0 6 34
4 Halifax RLFC 23 16 0 7 32
5 Featherstone Rovers 26 16 0 10 32
6 Dewsbury Rams 26 14 1 11 29
7 London Broncos 26 13 0 13 26
8 Workington Town 26 9 1 16 19
9 Whitehaven RLFC 26 9 0 17 18
10 Batley Bulldogs 26 8 0 18 16
11 Hunslet Hawks 26 6 0 20 12
12 Doncaster RLFC 26 1 0 25 2
View full Championship league table
Monday 31st August 2015
15:00
vs
17:00
vs
Saturday 5th September 2015
18:30
vs
Sunday 6th September 2015
15:00
vs
14:30
vs
14:30
vs
15:00
vs
View all Championship 1 fixtures
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Oldham RLFC 20 17 0 3 34
2 York City Knights 20 15 0 5 30
3 Keighley Cougars 19 15 0 4 30
4 Swinton Lions 19 14 1 4 29
5 North Wales Crusaders 20 13 1 6 27
6 Rochdale Hornets 20 13 0 7 26
7 Barrow Raiders 20 12 0 8 24
8 Newcastle Thunder 20 10 0 10 20
9 Gloucestershire All Golds 20 7 0 13 14
10 Oxford 19 6 0 13 12
11 Coventry Bears 20 5 0 15 10
12 Hemel Stags 20 5 0 15 10
13 London Skolars 19 4 0 15 8
14 South Wales Scorpions 20 1 0 19 2
View full Championship 1 league table
Saturday 20th July 2013
14:30
17:00
Friday 28th June 2013
19:30
Thursday 27th June 2013
19:30
Sunday 16th June 2013
15:00
14:00
Friday 14th June 2013
20:00
View all Northern Rail Cup results
Sunday 30th August 2015
05:00
vs
07:00
vs
Monday 31st August 2015
10:00
vs
Thursday 3rd September 2015
00:00
vs
00:00
vs
00:00
vs
00:00
vs
View all NRL fixtures
Sunday 30th August 2015
07:00
05:00
Saturday 29th August 2015
10:30
08:30
06:00
Friday 28th August 2015
10:45
Thursday 27th August 2015
10:45
View all NRL results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Sydney Roosters 23 17 0 6 34
2 Brisbane Broncos 23 17 0 6 34
3 North QLD Cowboys 23 16 0 7 32
4 Cronulla Sharks 23 14 0 9 28
5 Melbourne Storm 23 13 0 10 26
6 Canterbury Bulldogs 23 13 0 10 26
7 South Sydney 23 13 0 10 26
8 St George Illawarra 23 11 0 12 22
9 Manly Sea Eagles 23 10 0 13 20
10 Parramatta Eels 23 9 0 14 18
11 NZ Warriors 23 9 0 14 18
12 Gold Coast Titans 23 9 0 14 18
13 Canberra Raiders 22 8 0 14 16
14 Wests Tigers 23 8 0 15 16
15 Penrith Panthers 22 8 0 14 16
16 Newcastle Knights 23 8 0 15 16
View full NRL league table

While all efforts have been made to verify the accuracy of this data, there may be some inaccuracies. If you spot an error or have any additional data, please email info@loverugbyleague.com and we will rectify any issues.

Back to the top