Rugby League Team Manager
20 10
04/03/12 15:00:00
Match status: Full Time
Competition: Northern Rail Cup Venue: South Leeds Stadium Attendance: 310
Referee: Peter Brooke

Click a heading for more match info.

Match Events

Hunslet Hawks Doncaster RLFC
TRY Steve Lewis412 min0
420 min0SUBSTITUTION
Dean OLoughlin off
Kyle Bibb on
420 min0SUBSTITUTION
Jack Ely off
Nathan Powley on
GOAL Danny Ratcliffe621 min0
GOAL Danny Ratcliffe821 min0
TRY Luke Haigh1221 min0
SUBSTITUTION
Andy Yates off
David Toothill on
1225 min0
SUBSTITUTION
Steve Lewis off
Ryan Benjafield on
1225 min0
1225 min0SUBSTITUTION
Mark Castle off
Fran Welsh on
SUBSTITUTION
Luke Haigh off
Joe McLocklan on
1230 min0
1235 min0SUBSTITUTION
Kieran Hyde off
Carl Hughes on
SUBSTITUTION
Richard Blakeway off
Steve Dooler on
1235 min0
HALFTIME
1245 min4TRY Carl Hughes
TRY John Oakes1650 min4
1655 min8TRY Carl Hughes
1655 min10GOAL Paul Cooke
TRY Lee Brickwood2078 min10
GOAL Danny Ratcliffe2278 min10
Luke HaighMan of the matchCarl Hughes

Previous head to head

Stats
Thursday 3rd September 2015
20:00
vs
Friday 4th September 2015
20:00
vs
Saturday 5th September 2015
15:00
vs
Sunday 6th September 2015
15:00
vs
Thursday 10th September 2015
20:00
vs
Friday 11th September 2015
20:00
vs
Saturday 12th September 2015
18:00
vs
View all Super League fixtures
Saturday 22nd August 2015
17:00
Friday 21st August 2015
20:00
20:00
Thursday 20th August 2015
20:00
Friday 14th August 2015
20:00
20:00
20:00
View all Super League results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Leeds Rhinos 26 19 1 6 39
2 Wigan Warriors 26 17 1 8 35
3 Huddersfield Giants 26 15 2 9 32
4 St Helens 26 16 0 10 32
5 Castleford Tigers 26 15 0 11 30
6 Warrington Wolves 26 12 0 14 24
7 Catalan Dragons 26 11 2 13 24
8 Hull FC 26 12 0 14 24
9 Widnes Vikings 23 9 1 13 19
10 Hull KR 23 9 0 14 18
11 Salford Red Devils 23 8 1 14 17
12 Wakefield Wildcats 23 3 0 20 6
View full Super League table
Monday 31st August 2015
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Sunday 6th September 2015
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
View all Championship fixtures
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Leigh Centurions 23 21 1 1 43
2 Bradford Bulls 23 18 1 4 37
3 Sheffield Eagles 23 17 0 6 34
4 Halifax RLFC 23 16 0 7 32
5 Featherstone Rovers 26 16 0 10 32
6 Dewsbury Rams 26 14 1 11 29
7 London Broncos 26 13 0 13 26
8 Workington Town 26 9 1 16 19
9 Whitehaven RLFC 26 9 0 17 18
10 Batley Bulldogs 26 8 0 18 16
11 Hunslet Hawks 26 6 0 20 12
12 Doncaster RLFC 26 1 0 25 2
View full Championship league table
Monday 31st August 2015
15:00
vs
17:00
vs
Saturday 5th September 2015
18:30
vs
Sunday 6th September 2015
15:00
vs
14:30
vs
14:30
vs
15:00
vs
View all Championship 1 fixtures
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Oldham RLFC 20 17 0 3 34
2 York City Knights 20 15 0 5 30
3 Keighley Cougars 19 15 0 4 30
4 Swinton Lions 19 14 1 4 29
5 North Wales Crusaders 20 13 1 6 27
6 Rochdale Hornets 20 13 0 7 26
7 Barrow Raiders 20 12 0 8 24
8 Newcastle Thunder 20 10 0 10 20
9 Gloucestershire All Golds 20 7 0 13 14
10 Oxford 19 6 0 13 12
11 Coventry Bears 20 5 0 15 10
12 Hemel Stags 20 5 0 15 10
13 London Skolars 19 4 0 15 8
14 South Wales Scorpions 20 1 0 19 2
View full Championship 1 league table
Saturday 20th July 2013
14:30
17:00
Friday 28th June 2013
19:30
Thursday 27th June 2013
19:30
Sunday 16th June 2013
15:00
14:00
Friday 14th June 2013
20:00
View all Northern Rail Cup results
Saturday 29th August 2015
06:00
vs
08:30
vs
10:30
vs
Sunday 30th August 2015
05:00
vs
07:00
vs
Monday 31st August 2015
10:00
vs
Thursday 3rd September 2015
00:00
vs
View all NRL fixtures
Saturday 29th August 2015
10:30
08:30
06:00
Friday 28th August 2015
10:45
Thursday 27th August 2015
10:45
Monday 24th August 2015
10:00
Sunday 23rd August 2015
05:00
View all NRL results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Sydney Roosters 23 17 0 6 34
2 Brisbane Broncos 23 17 0 6 34
3 North QLD Cowboys 23 16 0 7 32
4 Cronulla Sharks 23 14 0 9 28
5 Melbourne Storm 23 13 0 10 26
6 Canterbury Bulldogs 23 13 0 10 26
7 South Sydney 23 13 0 10 26
8 St George Illawarra 22 11 0 11 22
9 Manly Sea Eagles 23 10 0 13 20
10 NZ Warriors 22 9 0 13 18
11 Parramatta Eels 23 9 0 14 18
12 Canberra Raiders 22 8 0 14 16
13 Penrith Panthers 22 8 0 14 16
14 Newcastle Knights 23 8 0 15 16
15 Gold Coast Titans 22 8 0 14 16
16 Wests Tigers 22 7 0 15 14
View full NRL league table

While all efforts have been made to verify the accuracy of this data, there may be some inaccuracies. If you spot an error or have any additional data, please email info@loverugbyleague.com and we will rectify any issues.

Back to the top