0 42
04/03/12 15:00:00
Match status: Full Time
Competition: Northern Rail Cup Venue: Gateshead International Stadium Attendance: 276

Click a heading for more match info.

Match Events

Newcastle Thunder Leigh Centurions
01 min2GOAL Martin Ridyard
01 min6TRY Matthew Russell
SUBSTITUTION
Ryan McBride off
Will Bate on
013 min6
SUBSTITUTION
Jason Payne off
Stephen Welton on
013 min6
020 min10TRY Matthew Russell
025 min10SUBSTITUTION
Ricky Bibey off
Michael Ostick on
025 min10SUBSTITUTION
Tom Spencer off
Tommy Gallagher on
027 min12GOAL Martin Ridyard
027 min16TRY Ryan Shaw
029 min16SUBSTITUTION
Anthony Nicholson off
Bob Beswick on
SUBSTITUTION
Tom Hodson off
Olly O'Mara on
030 min16
038 min18GOAL Martin Ridyard
038 min22TRY Tommy Gallagher
HALFTIME
SUBSTITUTION
Joe Brown off
Dan O'Sullivan on
041 min22
045 min26TRY James Taylor
051 min28GOAL Martin Ridyard
051 min32TRY Matt Gardner
052 min32SUBSTITUTION
James Taylor off
Steve Maden on
054 min34GOAL Martin Ridyard
054 min38TRY Tom Spencer
064 min40GOAL Martin Ridyard
068 min44TRY Adam Clay
Brett WallerMan of the matchMatthew Russell
Stats
Friday 12th February 2016
20:00
vs
Saturday 13th February 2016
18:00
vs
Sunday 14th February 2016
15:30
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Sunday 21st February 2016
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
View all Super League fixtures
Friday 12th February 2016
20:00
Thursday 11th February 2016
20:00
Sunday 7th February 2016
15:00
15:00
Friday 5th February 2016
20:00
20:00
20:00
View all Super League results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Hull FC 1 1 0 0 2
2 Salford Red Devils 2 1 0 1 2
3 Widnes Vikings 1 1 0 0 2
4 Wigan Warriors 1 1 0 0 2
5 Warrington Wolves 1 1 0 0 2
6 St Helens 2 1 0 1 2
7 Castleford Tigers 1 0 1 0 1
8 Hull KR 1 0 1 0 1
9 Leeds Rhinos 1 0 0 1 0
10 Catalan Dragons 1 0 0 1 0
11 Wakefield Wildcats 1 0 0 1 0
12 Huddersfield Giants 1 0 0 1 0
View full Super League table
Friday 12th February 2016
00:00
vs
Saturday 13th February 2016
00:00
vs
Sunday 14th February 2016
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Saturday 20th February 2016
18:30
vs
View all Championship fixtures
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Halifax RLFC 1 1 0 0 2
2 Sheffield Eagles 1 1 0 0 2
3 London Broncos 1 1 0 0 2
4 Bradford Bulls 1 1 0 0 2
5 Dewsbury Rams 1 1 0 0 2
6 Batley Bulldogs 1 1 0 0 2
7 Swinton Lions 1 0 0 1 0
8 Leigh Centurions 1 0 0 1 0
9 Featherstone Rovers 1 0 0 1 0
10 Oldham RLFC 1 0 0 1 0
11 Workington Town 1 0 0 1 0
12 Whitehaven RLFC 1 0 0 1 0
View full Championship league table
Saturday 5th March 2016
00:00
vs
Sunday 6th March 2016
15:00
vs
00:00
vs
00:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
View all Championship 1 fixtures
Sunday 4th October 2015
14:00
Sunday 27th September 2015
15:00
15:00
Sunday 20th September 2015
15:00
Sunday 13th September 2015
15:00
14:00
15:00
View all Championship 1 results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Barrow Raiders 0 0 0 0 0
2 Doncaster RLFC 0 0 0 0 0
3 Newcastle Thunder 0 0 0 0 0
4 Hunslet Hawks 0 0 0 0 0
5 Keighley Cougars 0 0 0 0 0
6 London Skolars 0 0 0 0 0
7 Rochdale Hornets 0 0 0 0 0
8 York City Knights 0 0 0 0 0
9 North Wales Crusaders 0 0 0 0 0
10 South Wales Scorpions 0 0 0 0 0
11 Hemel Stags 0 0 0 0 0
12 Gloucestershire All Golds 0 0 0 0 0
13 Oxford 0 0 0 0 0
14 Coventry Bears 0 0 0 0 0
View full Championship 1 league table
Saturday 20th July 2013
14:30
17:00
Friday 28th June 2013
19:30
Thursday 27th June 2013
19:30
Sunday 16th June 2013
15:00
14:00
Friday 14th June 2013
20:00
View all Northern Rail Cup results
Sunday 4th October 2015
09:15
Saturday 26th September 2015
10:40
Friday 25th September 2015
10:55
Saturday 19th September 2015
10:40
Friday 18th September 2015
10:55
Sunday 13th September 2015
07:10
Saturday 12th September 2015
10:55
View all NRL results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Brisbane Broncos 0 0 0 0 0
2 Canberra Raiders 0 0 0 0 0
3 Canterbury Bulldogs 0 0 0 0 0
4 Cronulla Sharks 0 0 0 0 0
5 Gold Coast Titans 0 0 0 0 0
6 Manly Sea Eagles 0 0 0 0 0
7 Melbourne Storm 0 0 0 0 0
8 NZ Warriors 0 0 0 0 0
9 North QLD Cowboys 0 0 0 0 0
10 Parramatta Eels 0 0 0 0 0
11 Penrith Panthers 0 0 0 0 0
12 St George Illawarra 0 0 0 0 0
13 South Sydney 0 0 0 0 0
14 Sydney Roosters 0 0 0 0 0
15 Wests Tigers 0 0 0 0 0
16 Newcastle Knights 0 0 0 0 0
View full NRL league table

While all efforts have been made to verify the accuracy of this data, there may be some inaccuracies. If you spot an error or have any additional data, please email info@loverugbyleague.com and we will rectify any issues.

Back to the top