Hauraki out for up to three weeks

Hauraki out for up to three weeks

Leeds forward Weller Hauraki has been ruled out for up to three weeks with a calf strain.

Hauraki, 27, picked up the injury in Sunday's 44-16 win over Widnes, although the positive news for him and the Rhinos is that he hasn't suffered a tear.

The Kiwi, who signed from Crusaders at the end of the 2010 season, has already begun rehabilitation with the Rhinos medical team.

He missed just three Super League games for the Rhinos last season, and was an ever present for Crusaders in 2010, scoring 11 tries.

Latest Features
Latest News
Stats
Thursday 1st May 2014
20:00
vs
Friday 2nd May 2014
20:00
vs
Saturday 3rd May 2014
18:00
vs
Sunday 4th May 2014
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
View all Super League fixtures
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Leeds Rhinos 10 8 1 1 17
2 Castleford Tigers 10 8 0 2 16
3 St Helens 10 8 0 2 16
4 Wigan Warriors 9 7 0 2 14
5 Widnes Vikings 9 6 0 3 12
6 Hull FC 10 5 0 5 10
7 Huddersfield Giants 10 4 2 4 10
8 Warrington Wolves 10 5 0 5 10
9 Hull KR 10 4 1 5 9
10 Catalan Dragons 10 4 0 6 8
11 Salford Red Devils 10 4 0 6 8
12 Wakefield Wildcats 10 2 0 8 4
13 London Broncos 10 0 0 10 0
14 Bradford Bulls 10 2 0 8 -2
View full Super League table
Sunday 4th May 2014
14:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
14:30
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
View all Championship fixtures
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Leigh Centurions 8 8 0 0 24
2 Featherstone Rovers 8 6 0 2 20
3 Doncaster RLFC 8 6 0 2 19
4 Halifax RLFC 8 5 0 3 18
5 Dewsbury Rams 7 5 0 2 16
6 Sheffield Eagles 7 4 0 3 15
7 Batley Bulldogs 8 4 0 4 14
8 Keighley Cougars 8 3 0 5 11
9 Workington Town 8 2 0 6 10
10 Rochdale Hornets 7 3 0 4 10
11 Swinton Lions 8 2 0 6 9
12 North Wales Crusaders 7 2 0 5 8
13 Whitehaven RLFC 6 2 0 4 7
14 Barrow Raiders 8 1 0 7 4
View full Championship league table
Sunday 4th May 2014
13:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
Sunday 11th May 2014
15:00
vs
15:00
vs
14:00
vs
View all Championship 1 fixtures
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Hunslet Hawks 6 5 0 1 16
2 York City Knights 5 4 0 1 13
3 Oldham RLFC 5 3 1 1 11
4 Hemel Stags 5 2 1 2 9
5 Oxford 5 3 0 2 9
6 London Skolars 5 2 0 3 8
7 Gloucestershire All Golds 5 2 0 3 7
8 Gateshead Thunder 5 1 0 4 5
9 South Wales Scorpions 5 0 0 5 1
View full Championship 1 league table
Saturday 20th July 2013
14:30
17:00
Friday 28th June 2013
19:30
Thursday 27th June 2013
19:30
Sunday 16th June 2013
15:00
14:00
Friday 14th June 2013
20:00
View all Northern Rail Cup results
Friday 25th April 2014
00:00
vs
00:00
vs
00:00
vs
Saturday 26th April 2014
00:00
vs
00:00
vs
00:00
vs
Sunday 27th April 2014
00:00
vs
View all NRL fixtures
Monday 21st April 2014
00:00
00:00
Sunday 20th April 2014
00:00
Saturday 19th April 2014
00:00
00:00
Friday 18th April 2014
00:00
00:00
View all NRL results
Pos Name P W D L Pts
1 Canterbury Bulldogs 7 5 0 2 10
2 Wests Tigers 7 5 0 2 10
3 Manly Sea Eagles 7 5 0 2 10
4 Gold Coast Titans 7 5 0 2 10
5 Brisbane Broncos 7 4 0 3 8
6 St George Illawarra 7 4 0 3 8
7 Penrith Panthers 7 4 0 3 8
8 Parramatta Eels 7 4 0 3 8
9 Melbourne Storm 7 4 0 3 8
10 South Sydney 7 3 0 4 6
11 Sydney Roosters 7 3 0 4 6
12 Canberra Raiders 7 3 0 4 6
13 North QLD Cowboys 7 2 0 5 4
14 Newcastle Knights 7 2 0 5 4
15 NZ Warriors 7 2 0 5 4
16 Cronulla Sharks 7 1 0 6 2
View full NRL league table
Back to the top